Can you delete friends that you do not want to keep?
Yes, you can delete friends that you do not want to keep by the following procedure
- Go to that profile whom you want to delete.
- Click on the Unfriend option just below of user name.
- Then that person will be no longer on your friend list.
Was this article helpful?